ID ▮▮▮Anonymous Casino SitesOpen casino

KYC thresholds: every line, in the casino's own words

This is the reference page behind the rest of the site. For each casino: the amount that can trigger an ID check, the clause, the deadline for documents, and how sure we are. Three kinds of evidence are kept apart, because mixing them is how invented thresholds spread.

publishedtestedunknown

Nadia BrooksBy · updated 10 October 2026

KYC thresholds are the most useful numbers a no KYC casino can publish, and most casinos do not publish them. This page collects every one we could read, with the wording, the clause and the deadline. We separate three levels of evidence and never mix them:

  1. Published. The casino's own terms name an amount.
  2. Tested. We put real money through the casino and recorded when documents were asked, or that they were not.
  3. Unknown. Nothing published, no test. We say so.
  1. 1VaveLatcas B.V. · since 2022ID can be requested at any time; no amount published.Licence Curaçao OGL/2024/1676/0905 · 6 coins: BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC · Sportsbook on the same account4.9/5Open casino →Vave review ▸
  2. 2RocketpotDanneskjold Ventures B.V. · since 2018ID check above a written amount: $2,500.Licence Curaçao 1668/JAZ · 13 coins: ADA, BCH, BNB, BTC · Withdrawal cap $5,000 per month (clause 11.5)4.9/5Open casino →Rocketpot review ▸
  3. 3Bitcasino.ioEZ Spins Ltd · since 2014ID check above a written amount: €2,500.Licence Anjouan ALSI-202509076 · Withdrawal cap 1,000,000 USDT per week (clause 6.10) · ID check above €2,500 (clause 6.6)4.8/5Open casino →Bitcasino.io review ▸
  4. 4Empire.ioPixel Entertainment LimitedID check above a written amount: 2,000 USDT.Licence Anjouan ALSI-132405042-FI3 · ID check above 2,000 USDT (clause 5.4) · Sportsbook on the same account4.6/5Open casino →Empire.io review ▸
  5. 5Sportsbet.ioMBet Solutions N.V.ID check above a written amount: €2,500.Licence Curaçao OGL/2023/110/0072 · ID check above €2,500 (clause 6.6) · Sportsbook on the same account4.6/5Open casino →Sportsbet.io review ▸
  6. 6TrustDiceSatoshi Gaming Group N.V.ID can be requested at any time; no amount published.Licence Curaçao OGL/2024/664/0280 · 8 coins: BTC, ETH, EOS, USDT · Provably fair originals4.6/5Open casino →TrustDice review ▸
  7. 77Bit CasinoScores55 Tech B.V. · since 2014Verification rule not read yet.Licence Curaçao OGL/2024/1307/07484.2/5Open casino →

Ordered by how clearly each casino states when it checks ID.

On this page
  1. Level 1: published in the terms
  2. Level 2: tested with our own money
  3. Level 3: unknown
  4. How to use these numbers

Level 1: published in the terms

CasinoWhat the clause saysClauseDeadline
Empire.ioadditional KYC for withdrawals above 2,000 USDT or equivalent, or smaller as the licence requires5.4not stated
RocketpotKYC before withdrawals above 0.05 BTC or $2,500; additional KYC may be required above $2,00011.430 calendar days
Bitcasino.iowithdrawals above 2,500 EUR or equivalent may be subject to additional KYC; smaller ones may be checked6.6not stated
Sportsbet.ioadditional verification on withdrawals above 2,500 EUR or equivalent, and on smaller ones at discretion6.6not stated
Rocketpot terms, section 11 withdrawals, clause 11.4 highlighted
Rocketpot clause 11.4: KYC on withdrawals above 0.05 BTC or $2,500; clause 11.5: $5,000 a month.

Note Rocketpot's two figures. The 0.05 BTC or $2,500 line is the main one; the sentence about "additional KYC" above $2,000 suggests checks can start a little lower. Read it as a range, not a single number.

Level 2: tested with our own money

CasinoWhat happenedDate
Vavepayouts up to 5,000 USDT, no ID requested28 August 2026
TrustDiceno documents until cumulative withdrawals reached about $5,000; then Veriff; driving licence rejected, passport accepted on the fifth try; about $900 stayed lockedMay 2026

A test is one account on one date. It is the best evidence of what a casino did, and no promise of what it will do. We never carry a test result from one brand to another. Vave's terms still allow verification before any withdrawal, with 14 days to supply documents (8.7).

Level 3: unknown

7Bit Casino: no verification amount we could read, and no test. We print "not read" rather than guess. A guessed threshold copied across pages is how wrong numbers end up looking like facts.

How to use these numbers

  • Plan withdrawals under the line, one win at a time.
  • Do not split a big win into small withdrawals to get under a published line. It is visible, and where the trigger is cumulative it does not work.
  • Keep documents ready if you play near or above the line.
  • Re-check before a big session. Terms change; each review shows the date we read them.
Ready to play?

Know the amount that triggers an ID check before you play big.

Open a no-KYC casino →

What happens after the line is crossed is on KYC check at withdrawal. The casinos, ranked with these lines, are on the anonymous casinos home page.

Questions and answers

What is a KYC threshold?

The withdrawal amount above which a casino says it may ask for identity documents. It is written in the terms, usually in the verification or withdrawals section.

Is the threshold per withdrawal or in total?

The published thresholds we read are per withdrawal. In our TrustDice test, where nothing is published, the trigger was the cumulative total of withdrawals, at about $5,000.

Can a casino ask for KYC below the threshold?

Yes. Every clause we read also allows checks on smaller withdrawals at the operator's discretion or as the licence requires.