Every casino on this page lets you register with an email and deposit crypto without an ID upload. What separates them is in the terms, so that is what the table shows. We read everything on 9 October 2026.
- #1VaveCuraçao · BTC ETH USDT +3Withdrawal capin instalmentsID checkon requestScore4.9 / 5Open
- #2RocketpotCuraçao · ADA BCH BNB +10Withdrawal cap$5,000/moID checkfrom $2,500Score4.9 / 5Open
- #3Bitcasino.ioAnjouan · —Withdrawal cap1,000,000 USDT/wkID checkfrom €2,500Score4.8 / 5Open
- #4Sportsbet.ioCuraçao · —Withdrawal capnot statedID checkfrom €2,500Score4.6 / 5Open
- #5Empire.ioAnjouan · —Withdrawal capnot statedID checkfrom 2,000 USDTScore4.6 / 5Open
- #6TrustDiceCuraçao · BTC ETH EOS +5Withdrawal capnot statedID checkon requestScore4.6 / 5Open
- #77Bit CasinoCuraçao · —Withdrawal capnot statedID checknot readScore4.2 / 5Open
ID thresholds and caps come from each casino's own terms. “From X” is the published withdrawal amount above which documents may be asked; “on request” means no amount is published; “not read” means we could not read the rule ourselves.
Side by side
| Casino | ID line | Cap or instalments | Processing | Licence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vave | none published; 5,000 USDT without ID in our test | instalments above 50,000 USDT (8.8) | up to 3 days (8.1) | Curaçao, Latcas B.V. |
| Empire.io | 2,000 USDT (5.4) | – | – | Anjouan, Pixel Entertainment Ltd |
| Rocketpot | 0.05 BTC or $2,500 (11.4) | $5,000 a month on wins of $5,000+ (11.5) | within 72 hours (11.3) | Curaçao, Danneskjold Ventures B.V. |
| Bitcasino.io | 2,500 EUR (6.6) | 1,000,000 USDT a week (6.10) | – | Anjouan, EZ Spins Ltd |
| Sportsbet.io | 2,500 EUR (6.6) | – | – | Curaçao, MBet Solutions N.V. |
| TrustDice | none published; about $5,000 cumulative in our test | – | 10–15 min per withdrawal in our test | Curaçao, Satoshi Gaming Group N.V. |
| 7Bit Casino | not read | – | – | Curaçao, Scores55 Tech B.V. |
- 1VaveLatcas B.V. · since 2022Crypto-only cashier with a sportsbook; terms publish a 3-day processing window (8.1) and instalments above 50,000 USDT (8.8). In our own test on 28 August 2026, payouts up to 5,000 USDT went through without an ID check.Licence Curaçao OGL/2024/1676/0905 · 6 coins: BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC · Sportsbook on the same account4.9/5Open casino →Vave review ▸
- 2RocketpotDanneskjold Ventures B.V. · since 2018Thirteen coins, a published ID threshold of $2,500 or 0.05 BTC (11.4) and a low $5,000 monthly cap (11.5).Licence Curaçao 1668/JAZ · 13 coins: ADA, BCH, BNB, BTC · Withdrawal cap $5,000 per month (clause 11.5)4.9/5Open casino →Rocketpot review ▸
- 3Bitcasino.ioEZ Spins Ltd · since 2014Publishes its ID threshold: 2,500 EUR per withdrawal (6.6), with a weekly cap of 1,000,000 USDT (6.10). Licence in the footer moved to Anjouan in 2026.Licence Anjouan ALSI-202509076 · Withdrawal cap 1,000,000 USDT per week (clause 6.10) · ID check above €2,500 (clause 6.6)4.8/5Open casino →Bitcasino.io review ▸
- 4Sportsbet.ioMBet Solutions N.V.Sportsbook first, casino second, same 2,500 EUR ID threshold as Bitcasino (6.6).Licence Curaçao OGL/2023/110/0072 · ID check above €2,500 (clause 6.6) · Sportsbook on the same account4.6/5Open casino →Sportsbet.io review ▸
- 5Empire.ioPixel Entertainment LimitedThe lowest published ID threshold on our list: 2,000 USDT per withdrawal (5.4).Licence Anjouan ALSI-132405042-FI3 · ID check above 2,000 USDT (clause 5.4) · Sportsbook on the same account4.6/5Open casino →Empire.io review ▸
- 6TrustDiceSatoshi Gaming Group N.V.Provably fair originals and a sportsbook. In our May 2026 real-money test, no documents until cumulative withdrawals reached about $5,000; then Veriff, and about $900 stayed locked.Licence Curaçao OGL/2024/664/0280 · 8 coins: BTC, ETH, EOS, USDT · Provably fair originals4.6/5Open casino →TrustDice review ▸
- 77Bit CasinoScores55 Tech B.V. · since 2014Licence confirmed in the Curaçao register; no ID threshold or payout cap that we could read.Licence Curaçao OGL/2024/1307/07484.2/5Open casino →
The score counts what each casino publishes about licence, ID checks and limits, not how much we like the lobby.
How to read the scores
The score counts what a casino discloses: a named operator, a verification rule with a clause number, a published cap or instalment rule, the number of coins, provably fair games. A casino that tells you its line scores higher than one that does not, because you can plan around a number. The method is on how we rate.
Open the casino and play with an email-only account.